Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm kgonzalez

Pages