Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 8:15pm kgonzalez
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:30pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:30pm kgonzalez

Pages