Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
February 2, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11:00pm kgonzalez
January 6, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:30pm kgonzalez

Pages